Employee overview


 

 

Sales - Denmark


 

Poul Møller Albers

Market Director

Mob.: +45 25459275

poul@cchobby.dk

 

Hanne Krarup

Sales Secretary

Tel.: +45 96121167

hannek@cchobby.dk

 

Pia Nørgaard Tedde

Customer Service

Tel.: +45 96133010

piat@cchobby.dk

 

Melisa Holt Andersen

Customer Service

Tel.: +45 96133010

melisa@cchobby.dk

 

Tina Enevoldsen

Customer Service

Tel.: +45 96133010

tinae@cchobby.dk

 

Tina Mogensen

Customer Service

Tel.: +45 96133010

tinam@cchobby.dk

 

Charlotte Kristensen

Customer Service Trainee

Tel.: +45 96133010

charlottek@cchobby.dk

 

Johanne Nielsen

Customer Service Trainee

Tel.: +45 96133010

johanne@cchobby.dk

 

Thomas Jeberg Mogensen

Customer Service

Tel.: +45 96133010

thomo@cchobby.dk

 

 

External sales department - Denmark


 

Poul Møller Albers

Market Director

Mob.: +45 25459275

poul@cchobby.dk

 

Anna Marie Kristiansen

Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 27157762

annamarie@cchobby.dk

 

Karin Olsen

Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 27157761

karin@cchobby.dk

 

Lone Schirrmacher

Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 27157764

lone@cchobby.dk

 

Gitte Lauritzen

Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 25459273

gitte@cchobby.dk

 

Konny Ruby

Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 25459271

konny@cchobby.dk

 

 

Sales - Sweden


 

Nina Lyster

Sales Manager

nina@cchobby.se

 

 

Mariana Wiseman

Marketing

mariana@cchobby.se

Liselotte Nielsson

Receipt of orders

liselotte@cchobby.se

 

Carina Bergström

Receipt of orders

carina@cchobby.se

 

Carin Falck-Lundell

Administration/Finance

carin@cchobby.se

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - Norway


 

Magne Lyster

Sales Manager

magne@cchobby.no

 

Gunn Iren Hvattum

Sales Consultant, B2B

gunniren@cchobby.no

 

 

Anne-Cathrine Irgens Kelly

Office Assistant

annik@cchobby.no

 

 

Sales - Finland


 

Jarkko Mutta

Managing Director

mail@cchobby.fi

 

Meira Palmio

Sales

meira@cchobby.fi

 

 

Siru Partanen

Invoicing

siru@cchobby.fi

 

Marita Mutta

Sales

marita@cchobby.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - Holland


 

Anita Korevaar-Gijzen

Sales Manger

anita@cchobby.nl

 

Marco Korevaar

Administration

marco@cchobby.nl

Mandy Van Der Lindt

Customer Service

mandy@cchobby.nl

 

Denise Hoogink

Customer Service

denise@cchobby.nl

 

Edith Jansen-Wijenberg

Sales Advisor

edith@cchobby.nl

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - United Kingdom


 

Michael Pratt

Managing Director

admin@cc-craft.co.uk

 

 

Tara Pratt

Operations Director

admin@cc-craft.co.uk

Naomi Humphries

Senior Customer Services Advisor

admin@cc-craft.co.uk

 

 

Kathleen Van-Zyl

Aftersales Co-ordinator

accounts@cc-craft.co.uk

 

Lucy Gough

Customer Services Advisor

admin@cc-craft.co.uk

 

Lucy Bailey

Customer Services Advisor

admin@cc-craft.co.uk

 

 

Kim Bishop

Sales Manager South East England

kim.bishop@cc-craft.co.uk

 

Ian Biggs

Education Director

Chris Bradford

Sales Manager Southwest England

 

 

 

Sales - Germany


 

Charlotte Lynn Nielsen

Export Director

Tel.: +45 96101080

lynn@cchobby.dk

 

Anni Vang

Account Manager

Tel.: +49 22198884847

anni@cchobby.de

 

Helle Glassau Larsen

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 2219884847

helle@cchobby.de

 

Marlene Hassel Pe

Account Manager

Tel.: +49 2219884847

marlene@cchobby.de

 

Anita Rødvig Linde Olesen

Account Manager

Tel.: +49 22198884847

anita@cchobby.de

 

 

Jennifer Jean Rosebrock

Sales Trainee
Tel.: +49 22198884847

jennifer@cchobby.de

 

Julia Hornstrup

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 2219884847

julia@cchobby.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - France


 

John Junk-Eriksen

Sales Director

john@cchobby.dk

 

 

Mette Fetherstonhaugh

Export Assistant

Tel.: +33 176753113

mettef@cchobby.fr

 

Helle Høgild Rasmussen

International Account Manager

Tel.: +45 96101080

helle@cchobby.dk

 

Berit Sand Jessen

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +33 176753113

berit@cchobby.fr

 

Corinne Frémont Aalbæk

Sales Manager

Tel.: +33 176753113

corinne@cchobby.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - Italy


 

Charlotte Lynn Nielsen

Export Director

Tel.: +45 96101080

lynn@cchobby.dk

 

Elisa Giudici

Manager

elisa@cchobby.it

 

Maria Marinoni

Translator

 

 

Sales - Spain


 

Charlotte Lynn Nielsen

Export Director

Tel.: +45 96101080

lynn@cchobby.dk

 

Diana Albiol Schnitger

Manager

diana@cchobby.es

 

 

 

 

 

Sales - Export


 

Charlotte Lynn Nielsen

Export Director

Tel.: +45 96101080

lynn@cchobby.dk

 

Jette Smed Gregersen

International Account Manager

Tel.: +45 96101085

Mob.: +45 51177137

jette@cchobby.dk

 

Helle Høgild Rasmussen

International Account Manager

Tel.: +45 96101080

helle@cchobby.dk

 

Charlotte Meldgaard Hansen

International Account Manager

Tel.: +45 96121169

meldgaard@cchobby.dk

 

Kristina Nielsen

International Account Manager

Tel.: +45 41783711

kristina@cchobby.dk

 

Sebastian Steffens

Key Account Consultant

Tel.: +45 96121175

sebastian@cchobby.dk

 

Michael Meinhard Lauritsen

Key Account Manager B2B

Mob.: +45 27157760

michael@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subsidiaries


 

John Junk-Eriksen

Sales Director

john@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creativ Shop Denmark


 

Anne Grete Lykkegaard

Retail Manager

Tel.: +45 96101086

annegrete@creativshop.dk

 

Iben Godtkjær Hansen

Shop Assistant

Tel..: +45 96101086

iben@creativshop.dk

 

 

Conni Sørensen

Shop Assistant

Tel..: +45 96101086

cosor@creativshop.dk

 

 

Oriana Carolina Vestergaard

Shop Trainee

Tel..: +45 96101086

oriana@creativshop.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing department


 

Anette Schack Maul Espensen

Purchasing Manager

Mob.: +45 51527110

anesp@cchobby.dk

 

 

Charlotte Bjerge

Category Manager 

Tel.: +45 96121039

charlotte@cchobby.dk

 

Rikke Græsborg Ardal

Key Account Purchaser

Tel.: +45 40821223

rikkea@cchobby.dk

 

Mette Holm Jungclaus

Category Manager

Tel.: +45 96121176

Mob.: +45 25459267

mejun@cchobby.dk

 

Pernille Theilgaard

Category Manager

Tel.: +45 96121153

Mob.: +45 41783708

pernillet@cchobby.dk

 

Hanne Nielsen

Category Manager and Purchase Planner

Tel.: +45 96121036

hanne@cchobby.dk

 

Maria-Louise Stamp

Purchase Planner

Tel.: +45 96121038

marial@cchobby.dk

 

Camilla Kayerød Jensen

Purchasing Assistant

Tel.: +45 96121151

camilla@cchobby.dk

 

Tina Andresen

Environment & Quality Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1235

tina.a@cchobby.dk

 

Helene Gaardsted Kristiansen

Purchase Planner

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1103

helkr@cchobby.dk

 

Heidi Damgaaard

Purchase Planner

Tel.: +45 96121177

heidid@cchobby.dk

 

Sarah Hosbond Jensen

Office Trainee

 

 

Nicolai Bodilsen

Purchase Planner

nicolaib@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing - China

Sha Meng

Daily manager

 

Zora Zhumeiyun

Office assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance


 

Michael Bjerre Drost

Finance Manager/CFO

Tel.: +45 96133010

drost@cchobby.dk

 

Anita Refsgaard

Finance Assistant, Team Leader

Tel.: +45 96101087

anita@cchobby.dk

 

 

Jancy P. Mariampillai

Finance Assistant

Tel.: +45 96121174

jancy@cchobby.dk

 

 

Marianne Schärfe

Finance Assistant

Tel.: +45 96121164

marianne@cchobby.dk

 

Helle Rosendal Damgaard

Finance Assistant

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1084

helled@cchobby.dk

 

 

Louise Guldberg Carlsen

Finance Trainee

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1232

louise@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

Controlling


 

Michael Bjerre Drost

Finance Manager/CFO

Tel.: +45 96133010

drost@cchobby.dk

 

Torben Møller Kristensen

Business Controller

Tel.: +45 96121034

Mob.: +45 41783702

torben@cchobby.dk

 

Michael Bastkjær Thomsen

Supply Chain Controller

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1035

michaelt@cchobby.dk

 

 

Hasse Nørgaard

Purchaser/Planner

Tel.: +45 96121033

hasse@cchobby.dk

 

 

Dorthe Pedersen

Master Data Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1175

dorthe@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

IT


 

Michael Bjerre Drost

Finance Manager/CFO

Tel.: +45 96133010

drost@cchobby.dk

 

Lars Christiansen

IT Administrator, Team Leader

Tel.: +45 96133010

it@cchobby.dk

 

Thomas Juhl

System Developer

Tel.: +45 96133010

it@cchobby.dk

 

Anders Aagaard

IT Supporter

Tel.: +45 96133010

it@cchobby.dk

 

Lene Weng Kusk

Project Coordinator, IT & business development

Tel.: +45 96133010

it@cchobby.dk

 

André Snejbjerg Fetherstonhaugh

System Integrator/ IT Support

Tel.: +45 96133010

it@cchobby.dk

 

 

Creativity & welfare


 

 

 

Lotte Littau Kjærgaard

Director for creativity and welfare / CCWO 

Tel.: +45 96133010

lotte@cchobby.dk

 

Luise Sohn Thomsen

Project Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1041

luise@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creative Team & Product Development


 

 

Lotte Littau Kjærgaard

Director for creativity and welfare / CCWO 

Tel.: +45 96133010

lotte@cchobby.dk

Birgitte Rosenbæk

Editor

Mob.: +45 51177131

birgitte@cchobby.dk

 

 

Anni Hvidberg Moldt

Graphic Designer

Tel.: +45 96121161

anni@cchobby.dk

 

Heidi Korsgaard

Creative Idea & Product Developer

heidik@cchobby.dk

 

Annette Fuglsang

Editor

Mob.: +45 25459256

annettef@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HR


 

Pia Ørskov

HR Manager

Tel.: +45 96121168

pia@cchobby.dk

 

Anne Sofie Koch Poulsgaard

HR Assistant

Tel.: +45 96101081 +1231

annesofie@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing


 

Tina Riis

Marketing Manager

Mob.: +45 51177135

riis@cchobby.dk

 

Maria Ruby Vorret

Marketing Production Manager

Mob.: +45 41783710

ruby@cchobby.dk

 

Line Kallmayer Bach

Webmaster

linek@cchobby.dk

 

 

Karina Klejnstrup Andreasen

Marketing Assistant

karan@cchobby.dk

 

Line Pedersen

Marketing Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96121154

line@cchobby.dk

 

Nanna Jensen

Marketing Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96121154

nannaj@cchobby.dk

 

Gitte Ingemann

Marketing Assistant

gittei@cchobby.dk

 

Joyce Tybjerg

Creativ Employee

Tel.: +45 96121161

jotyb@cchobby.dk

Wanda Larsen

Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +45 96121161

walar@cchobby.dk

Helge Bro

Photographer

Tel.: +45 96121161

helge@cchobby.dk

 

Nicolai Fabricius Berthelsen

Photographer Trainee

Tel.: +45 96121161

nicolai@cchobby.dk

 

Jeanne Stagaard Christensen

Copywriter

jeanne@cchobby.dk

 

 

Graphic department

Mette Saaugaard

Team Leader, Graphics

Tel.: +45 96121154

metsa@cchobby.dk

 

Pil Nedergaard Lotze

Graphic Designer

Tel.: +45 96121161

pil@cchobby.dk

 

Jacob Lykke

Graphic Designer

Tel.: +45 96121161

jacobl@cchobby.dk

 

Michella Zielinska Munch

Graphic Designer Trainee

Tel.: +45 96121161

michella@cchobby.dk

 

 

Stephanie Linde Hammer

Graphic Designer 

Tel.: +45 96121161

stephanie@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

eCommerce


 

Vacant

eCommerce Manager

 

 

Nikki Korfitz Snejbjerg Fetherstonhaugh

PPC specialist & webmaster

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1100

nikki@cchobby.dk

 

Anne Husted Nielsen

B2C Campaign Manager

Tel.: +45 96121037

anne.husted@cchobby.dk

 

Jacob Lykke

Graphic Designer

Tel.: +45 96121161

jacobl@cchobby.dk

 

 

Bianca Hagenstjerne

Social Media Specialist

bianca@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Housekeeping


 

Lene Ruby

Housekeeping Manager

Tlf.: +45 96121178

Mob.: +45 51940670

lener@cchobby.dk

 

Lotte Elisabeth Damgaard Bull

Chef

Tlf.: +45 96121178

kantine@cchobby.dk

 

Lene Larsen

Chef

Tlf.: +45 96121178

kantine@cchobby.dk

 

Gitte Borg Mundbjerg

Kitchen Assistant

Tlf.: +45 96121178

kantine@cchobby.dk

 

Brian Friis Pedersen

Service Assistant

 

 

Lisbet Møller

Service Assistant

 

 

Man Maya Goley

Service Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehouse


 

Carsten Vindum

Logistics Manager

Mob.: +45 25459257

vindum@cchobby.dk

Martin Pedersen

Warehouse System Manager

Mob.: +45 25459258

martin@cchobby.dk

 

 

Alex Bendtsen

Project Manager

Mob.: +45 41783703

alex@cchobby.dk

 

 

 

Jens Bang Kristensen

Warehouse Operative/ Carpenter

Mob.: +45 25459269

jekri@cchobby.dk

 

Ove Mølgaard Pedersen

Warehouse Operative

ovped@cchobby.dk

 

 

Henrik Andersen

Warehouse Operative

 

 

 

Tom Danielsen

Warehouse Operative

 

Lene Skræddergaard

Warehouse Operative

Tlf.: +96101081 + 1222

lene@cchobby.dk

 

Maria Kirkegaard Pedersen

Warehouse Support

Mob.: +45 25459268

mariak@cchobby.dk

 

Susanne Jørgensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Niels Jørgen Glud

Warehouse Operative

Tel.: +45 96121186

zone1@cchobby.dk

 

Michael Christensen

Warehouse Support

Mob.: +45 51177133

mik@cchobby.dk

 

Merethe Christiansen

Warehouse Operative

Tel.: +45 96121187

merethe@cchobby.dk

 

Arne Jønsson

Warehouse Operative

Tel.: +45 96121188

zone3@cchobby.dk

 

Anette Bøggild

Warehouse Operative

zone3@cchobby.dk

 

Thomas Svanstrøm Bust

Warehouse Operative

zone4@cchobby.dk

 

Jørgen Jensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Hans Henrik Kousgaard Nielsen

Warehouse Operative

Mob.: +45 41783723

zone5@cchobby.dk

 

Bente Kjeldahl Jensen

Warehouse Operative/Mentor

 

Pernille Homann Østergård

Warehouse Operative

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1171

pernille@cchobby.dk

 

Bent T. Kristensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Lasse Stig Eriksen-Konge

Warehouse Operative

Tel.: +45 96101081 + 1221

zone5@cchobby.dk

Rene Frølund

Warehouse Operative

 

Charlotte Schröder Bæk

Warehouse Operative

 

René Elmholdt Mortensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Henrik Risum 

Warehouse Operative

 

Tina Egholm Jørgensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Michael Bach-Hansen

Warehouse Operative

 

 

Lars Kattenhøj

Warehouse Operative/ Electrician

Mob.: +45 51177130

 

Karin Skovborg

Warehouse Operative

 

Ulrik Kloster

Warehouse Operative

 

Thorkild Schultz

Warehouse Operative

Mob.: +45 25459261

 

Jan Arnbjerg

Warehouse Operative

 

Per Bendtsen

Warehouse Operative

 

Carsten Mortensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Rikard Pultz

Warehouse Operative

 

Jens Agergaard

Warehouse Operative

 

Michael Jensen

Warehouse Operative
 

Tobias Dybdahl

Warehouse Trainee

 

Anders Hjort Wong Rønnow

Warehouse Operative

 

Rami Mohammad Alhariri

Warehouse Operative

 

Pia Nygaard

Warehouse Operative

 

Jens Schmidt

Warehouse Trainee

 

Tonni Andersen

Warehouse Operative

 

Zoran Sajin

Warehouse Trainee

 

Martin Bæk

Warehouse Operative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service Center


 

Hugo Mikkelsen

Team Leader/Mentor

Mob.: +45 25459264

hugo@cchobby.dk

 

Majbritt Sig Jensen

Assistant/Mentor

Mob.: +45 25459260

majbritt@cchobby.dk

 

Peter Grønbæk Sørensen

Warehouse Operative

 

Susan Nielsen

Warehouse Operative

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management


 

Anders Lindhardsen

Managing Director / CEO

Tel.: +45 96133010

anders@cchobby.dk

 

Lotte Littau Kjærgaard

Director for creativity and welfare / CCWO 

Tel.: +45 96133010

lotte@cchobby.dk

 

Michael Bjerre Drost

Finance Manager/CFO

Tel.: +45 96133010

drost@cchobby.dk

 

 

Board


 

Christian Majgaard

Chairman of the Board

 

 

Martin Jørgensen

Deputy Chairman

 

Erik Balleby Jensen

Board Member

 

John Thomas

Board Member

 

Peter Nørgaard

Founder / Board Member

Mob.: +45 20283310

peter@pnorgaard.dk